August 14, 2011

SUCCESS.

I have had a very successful day today!

First of all I learned how to make fondant roses, im really chuffed!  And its simple too.  They look really lovely, you can also just add food colouring .. and BAM, a different Coloured rose!

I Also had a successful shop in which I bought some PINK food colouring, which I havent been able to find anywhere, and also some RASPBERRY Natural Flavouring. I think im going to attempt raspberry chocolate, I mean it could be a disaster, or it could be brilliant, ill keep you posted!

I don’t think this day could get any better .. for a cake lover ?!

Leave a Reply

